Palm Coast, Fl - Excessive Traffic on Fl Pk Dr Endangers Residents' Health/Lives

Blessed is the leader who seeks the best for all those he serves.

A leader's character is defined in how they serve all the people.

 

City Mayor:
Milissa Holland
Email : mholland@palmcoastgov.com

Council Member - District 1
Robert Cuff
Email: rcuff@palmcoastgov.com

Council Member - District 2
Heidi Shipley
Email: hshipley@palmcoastgov.com

Council Member - District 3
Nick Klufas
Email: nklufas@palmcoastgov.com

Council Member - District 4
Steven Nobile
Email: snobile@palmcoastgov.com

City Manager:  
Jim Landon
Phone : (386) 986-3702
Email : jlandon@palmcoastgov.com
Fax : (386) 986-3703